Alpe Adria

ALPE ADRIA

A L P E A D R I A M O T O R C Y C L E U N I O N

Sede: c/o CONI Via del Gazzato 4, 30174 Mestre-Ve –ITALY
Segreteria: c/o CONI- Viale XXI maggio,1 -34170 Gorizia – Italy
Fax +39 041.5054812 e-mail: info@alpeadriaracing.it

——————————————————————————–

INTERNATIONAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President: Mr. Luigi Favarato (FMI)
Tel/fax (+39) 041.974158-041.5054812 mob.(+39) 331.6951123
e-mail luigi.favarato@federmoto.it == info@alpeadriaracing.it

Onorary President: Mr. Giuliano Gemo

Segretario: Mr. Luigi Tomasi (FMI) e-mail: luigi.tomasi@live.it

Vice Presidente: Mr. Gerhard Ittner (ACCR) e-mail: ittner@autodrom-most.cz
Vice Presidente: Mr. Eric Logar (AMZS) e-mail: sport@amzs.si
Vice Presidente: Mr. Jgor Eskinja (HMS) e-mail: direktor@grobnik.hr
Vice Presidente: Mr. Martin Suchy (ÖAMTC) e-mail: martin.suchy@oeamtc.at

Commissions Presidents:
Road-Racing : Mr. Guenther Zaritsch (ÖAMTC) e-mail: guenther.zari@gmx.at

Motocross: Mr. Eric Logar (AMZS) e-mail: sport@amzs.si

Enduro: Mr. Luigi.Favarato (Interim)email: Luigi.favarato@federmoto.it 

Supermoto: Mr. Slavko Sauer (AMZS) e-mail: sauer.slavko@siol.com

Trial: Mr. Giorgio Endrizzi (FMI) e-mail: giorgio.endrizzi@federmoto.it

Particular assignments:
Rules coordinator: Mr. Martin Suchy (OAMTC)

Technical rules coordinator : Mr. Guenther Zaritsch (ÖAMTC)

Connection with (Baltic, Balcan, Macec): Mr. Luigi Favarato (FMI)
——————————————————————————–